Staff

Staff name Title
Stephen G. Podborski
president@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5101
President & CEO
Pamela Fuselli
pfuselli@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5103
Vice President, Knowledge Transfer & Stakeholder Relations
Margarita Boichuk
mboichuk@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5125
Digital and Social Media Coordinator
Laura Bartolini
lbartolini@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5124
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
Patricia Cliche
pat17@sympatico.ca
705-840-7272
Northern Coordinator, OIPRC
Stephanie Cowle
scowle@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5130
Project Manager
Isabel Cupryn
icupryn@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5119
Solutions Coordinator
Ryan Furlong
rfurlong@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5108
Coordinator, Fund Development
Michael Gemar
mgemar@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5114
Manager, Technology & Creative Services
Rem Langan
remlanganink@gmail.com
647-776-5115
Chief Development Officer
Sarah Marshall
smarshall@parachutecanada.org
604-849-2334
Director, Fund Development
Claude Meurehg
cmeurehg@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5105
Coordinator, OIPRC
Linda Neal
lneal@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5127
Director, Finance and Business Operations
Brad Offman
boffman@parachutecanada.org
416-629-9242
Chief Corporate Relations Officer
Amy Padro
apadro@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5129
Manager, OIPRC
Sunitha Ravi Kumar
sravikumar@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5110
Coordinator, Knowledge Translation
Valerie Smith
vsmith@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5116
Director, Solutions
Julie Taylor
jtaylor@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5120
Program Coordinator
Kelley Teahen
kteahen@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5128
Director, Marketing and Communications
David Wilson
dwilson@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5107
Manager, Office Operations